Individuals — Hendriks

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
308 0 Monday, March 19, 2018 12:30 AM
298 0 237 61 Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:51 AM
0 Monday, March 26, 2018 2:15 PM
305 0 280 24 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 12:48 AM
202 5 123 78 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:57 PM
218 0 Sunday, April 8, 2018 3:22 PM
7 Friday, December 7, 2018 3:47 PM
165 0 86 78 Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:58 PM
228 1 159 68 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 1:14 AM
305 0 Monday, March 19, 2018 9:33 AM
304 0 Monday, March 19, 2018 10:10 AM
310 0 Monday, March 19, 2018 12:35 AM
300 0 231 69 Monday, March 19, 2018 10:18 AM
0 Monday, November 6, 2017 12:45 PM
0 Friday, December 21, 2018 12:59 AM